Directory


Showing 11 items
Member NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Member NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tami Miller President 518-661-6301 Tami@SoadSnow.com 
Steve Moore Vice President 518-661-7644 Steve@SoadSnow.com 
Melinda Van Patten Secretary  Melinda@SoadSnow.com 
Naya Hoose Treasurer 518-661-6717 Naya@SoadSnow.com 
Ron Casso Trail Master 518-986-2138  
Naya Hoose Trail Coordinator 518-661-6717 Naya@SoadSnow.com 
Jake Cichy Board of Directors 518-848-7686 Jake@SoadSnow.com 
Aaron Miller Board of Directors 518-661-6301 Aaron@SoadSnow.com 
Frank Hoose Board of Directors 518-661-6717 Frank@SoadSnow.com 
Rob VanPatten Board of Directors 518-661-6731 Rob@SoadSnow.com 
Jarrod Kristel Board of Directors  Jarrod@SoadSnow.com 
Showing 11 items